This is the english version of kabbos.com

Nightmare

World of horror and mysteries

Articles Real experiences Horror stories About Contact

real-experiences

Here you can read about frightening and strange experiences in the lives of real people who sent their stories to our site for publication. You also can send your strange experiences to be published on our site

Talking dog!

Talking dog!

By: Asir Alruoh – Syria

We are simple rural family living in a small village where I and my father work to make a living. My father worked in the city, while I was working in a nearby village. My friend worked with me also, and he was not better than us in terms of financial situation , he was an orphan, works to feed his ... ...

Date : 2019-04-06 Read : 2150 comment : 0

My problem with number 11?!

My problem with number 11?!

By: Sanna

But after a while, I noticed something strange, that the number 11 is repeated frequently on the mobile screen. For example, if I am in the middle of a lecture at my university or talk to my colleagues, and I open the mobile accidentally to see the time, I always find number 11 in front of me on ... ...

Date : 2019-03-05 Read : 2824 comment : 0

Where did the companion of darkness go?

Where did the companion of darkness go?

By: Mohamed Zaki - Egypt

One night, I was returning home, and it was about 1:00 am. The street where my apartment was located was quiet and empty. Unfortunately my arrival coincided with the power outage, where everything drowned in the dark, and the stray dogs' bark rose, as if announcing its control of the street at that ... ...

Date : 2019-02-09 Read : 2706 comment : 0

Has my daughter died or is she still alive?

Has my daughter died or is she still alive?

By: My life is over - Iraq

In the past I published my story and told you about the death of my daughter, that tragic event that destroyed my life. Today I want to tell you about something that has recently take away sleep from my eyes. That is I always see my daughter who died in my dreams as if she were still alive. ...

Date : 2019-02-06 Read : 2803 comment : 0

They think she is crazy!

They think she is crazy!

By: Shams Tarhal - Egypt

The problem began when the daughter of my uncle's wife's sister suffered from psychological problems because she advanced in age without getting married. She often come to my uncle's house with her mother and sometimes come down to our apartment to greet us. One day, as she was visiting us, she ... ...

Date : 2019-02-05 Read : 2282 comment : 0

Curse of the Pharaohs struck me!

Curse of the Pharaohs struck me!

By: By: Nada – Egypt

One day I came back from school and found the whole family together, my uncles and their sons. I did not understand why they were all in our house, but I was happy with them. I loved my relatives and especially my uncles. But when I wanted to enter and greet them my mother stopped me and said: they ... ...

Date : 2018-12-04 Read : 2458 comment : 0

Ghost of my living mom!

Ghost of my living mom!

By: Ahmed Al-Rubaie - Iraq

This is a true story that occurred when I was eight or nine years old - now I am 35 years old - my mother was a teacher at the primary school near our house, and she usually returns home at around 1:00 pm. One day, while my father and I are sitting in the living room, my mother returned early two ... ...

Date : 2018-11-20 Read : 2438 comment : 0

Someone is talking in my mind!

Someone is talking in my mind!

By: Wahid - Egypt

I suffer from something you may call it obsession, a voice whispering in my head I don't know what caused it ... As if there is someone talking to me in my mind constantly as if a friend of mine !! When I have a problem, when I want to make a step in my life... He speaks and advises me, as if he ... ...

Date : 2018-10-12 Read : 2513 comment : 1

A terrifying nightmare turned into reality

A terrifying nightmare turned into reality

By: By: Dr. Adam Al - Hamdani - No country

About a month ago, on one of the dark winter nights, about two-thirty after midnight… I had a strange dream, that I was in a closed corridor and that a wicked entity was moving towards me and approaching me, and I was trying to get away feeling upset as I see him approaching me more and more.I ... ...

Date : 2018-08-28 Read : 2769 comment : 0

Have you ever seen a part of the future?

Have you ever seen a part of the future?

By: Razan – Saudi Arabia

One day I saw a strange dream but it was very short, just saw a man walking in a corridor with nothing special, but the thing that shocked me was after three days when I went to a market and it was a very ordinary day, but something happened I could not believe. While I was walking in the market, ... ...

Date : 2017-02-04 Read : 3147 comment : 1

Things that happens to me while sleeping

Things that happens to me while sleeping

By: Samt Al wadaa Al Akhir – Morocco

I was in a deep sleep … Not dreaming … Yet not awake … I felt myself saying some words … I got up frightened on the last word … I was very confused because it wasn’t me who’s talking … It wasn’t my voice! … The voice was raspy and harsh … Definitely a voice of a man …But ... ...

Date : 2017-02-04 Read : 2904 comment : 0

Flying far away

Flying far away

By: Fadwa – Marroco

The whole thing started when I was 10. I felt that my soul leaves my body and travels to other places. When I told my mother she said that I’m imagining this, but this situation has developed that I could travel to space! One day, I traveled to this strange planet, it looked like earth but the ... ...

Date : 2017-02-04 Read : 2899 comment : 0

Who is this strange man?

Who is this strange man?

By: Hanin – Jordan

I was sleeping with my mother and brother in a room that was near the doorway. I woke up around 2:30 am and I saw a man standing in front of me…he stood motionless looking at me. I turned quickly and awakened my mother, but he immediately disappeared. ...

Date : 2017-02-04 Read : 2574 comment : 0

How did my life changed from

How did my life changed from

By: Lydia – Algeria

It was one of those warm nights of summer. I was sleeping and I was having this horrifying dream of falling down from a very high tower. Suddenly, I woke up and I was floating up in the air, I looked down and my body was there sleeping in bed! And since I have read about Astral Travel ...

Date : 2017-02-04 Read : 2252 comment : 0

Horror night

Horror night

By: Ahlam – Egypt

I’m a married woman, my husband and I had a normal and a stable life until he decided to move from town because of work. So, we had to move to this new town where his new work is. We ranted a beautiful and calm apartment. The first two nights were peaceful and everything was fine. What happened ... ...

Date : 2017-02-04 Read : 2452 comment : 0

My teacher

My teacher

By: Yousra Ben khelifa- Algeria

I was so amazed and surprised because I didn’t do anything… I didn’t move and I certainly didn’t stick my tongue out. Is my teacher imagining this? However, I was amazed even more when Geo teacher gave me the same remark ...

Date : 2017-02-04 Read : 2611 comment : 0

Massage from another world

Massage from another world

By: Hirorka – Egypt

I came back home after an exhausting day of work. My wife was, as usual, busy doing house chores. I asked her for a relaxing massage because I had a terrible back pain. She told me to lie down for a while until she gets done with her chores. Few minutes later, I could feel her standing by my side ... ...

Date : 2017-02-03 Read : 2695 comment : 0

Wedding Dress

Wedding Dress

By: Cherry girl - Saudi Arabia

One day of the month of Ramadan, a man named "Talal" came and propose to my big sister and we were very happy. my mother and Talal's mother start arranging the wedding affairs, and my mother suggested that I go with my sister to buy her wedding dress, and how much was beautiful that dress ...

Date : 2017-02-03 Read : 2299 comment : 0

Glimpse from the other world – my near-death experience -

Glimpse from the other world – my near-death experience -

By: Ihab Abdurrahman

First of all, I would like to say that the story I’m going to tell happened during my childhood in 1983. Still, I do remember every single detail as if it happened yesterday. What happened to me got printed in my head and had a great impact on my life in all aspects. ...

Date : 2017-02-02 Read : 2343 comment : 1

Help me .. a man tries to rape me while I am asleep !

Help me .. a man tries to rape me while I am asleep !

By: D . IBK

I have slept normally for about half an hour …... but it was like for years !! At the beginning, I felt like I was turning around and around, then I found myself in the same living room , I was not asleep I could see everything very well and I can assure you that all I saw was reality .. ...

Date : 2015-11-04 Read : 2011 comment : 1

I see people that I meet in my dreams !

I see people that I meet in my dreams !

By: Ali Amr - Egypt

I am of one of the those people to whom strange but not terrifying things happened.It started when I was 6 years old , but I remember the events as if they happened yesterday. I liked playing but I didn't like sleeping, I was scared of sleeping and would keep myself awaken ...

Date : 2015-11-04 Read : 2113 comment : 0

My miserable life

My miserable life

By: Jani Ahmed

I am a fourteenth years old girl.My story started when I was six, I was thenan innocent little girl full of love for all people.I didn’t know much of the cases of harassment and rape that was happening to the teenage girls, I was a child I know nothing of these things.I won’t be long... I'll ... ...

Date : 2015-11-04 Read : 2723 comment : 1

Who lives with me?

Who lives with me?

By: Suad Youssef - Syria

I am eighteen years old .. Since my childhood I entrusted myself alone because of the preoccupation of my parents and because of the age difference between me and my brothers and sisters ...

Date : 2015-11-04 Read : 1933 comment : 0

Me, my friend and the genius!

Me, my friend and the genius!

By: Abu Al Izz– Syria

One evening, I went out late at nightwith a friend of mine for a walk. We talked about funny stories remembering hilarious situations that have occurred in the past. We were so distracted that we did not realize that we were walking far away from our village, until arriving to the neighbor ... ...

Date : 2015-11-04 Read : 1704 comment : 0

Between awakening and sleeping

Between awakening and sleeping

By: Rana - Saudi Arabia

I was afraid to tell this incident that happened to me several years ago , but I was encouraged after I read the stories and experiences of others published on the site . I usually sleep on my own, and my room isa big room, I can only sleep wellin complete darkness; that is the reason why Ialways ... ...

Date : 2015-11-04 Read : 1770 comment : 0

A night in my life I will never forget

A night in my life I will never forget

By: Faiza Lahbib– Tunisia

It happened years ago that there have been serous disputes between me and my older brother;hence my mother suggested that I go to live with my sister for a while as a temporary solution to settle down the situation. ...

Date : 2015-11-04 Read : 1890 comment : 0

Copyright © 2021 kabbos.com

تحذير : هذا موقع رعب وهو غير مناسب للأطفال ويمكن أن يسبب القلق والكوابيس
مجموع المواضيع قي هذا القسم :23
القصة الحقيقية لأمير الظلام
Roxana - Wonderland
بينما كان الكاتب برام ستوكر يتجول في أروقة المتحف البريطاني باحثا بين الكتب التاريخية عن الرجل المناسب الذي قد يصبح بطلا لقصة الرعب الكلاسيكية التي كان ينوي تأليفها. حينها لفتت نظره قصة أمير الظلام - أمير والاشيا - والتي قرر بعدها الاقتباس من حياته لصنع أسطورة الرعب التي... ...

أسطورة تشوباكابرا البحث عن مصاص الدماء في بورتاريكو
توتو - مصر
بدئت الهجمات بشراسة؛ كان كل يوم تقريباً..يجد أصحاب المزارع والماشية ،عدداً لابأس به من حيوانات المزرعة نافق؛ ويوجد آثار لأنياب علي الرقبة.. ويبدو أن المهاجم.. تعمد عمل ثقبين في رقبة الضحية، ليتلذذ بدمائها، لأنه تقريباً كانت الجثث.. خالية من الدماء وكانت يابسة ، وحدثت هذه... ...

ما لا تعرفه عن المستذئبين
حازم عقل - سوريا
هناك معلومات شحيحة عن المستذئبين مقارنة بأعدائهم من مصاصي الدماء , ولهذا سأحاول في مقالي هذا أن أقدم لكم بعض المعلومات المهمة عن المستذئبين . المستذئبون أما أن يتحولوا عبر العضة أو خدش عميق وأما أن يولدوا هكذا , والمولودين هكذا تكون قدرتهم على التحكم كبيرة جدا قياسا بمن... ...

مصاص دماء الأطلس
اياد العطار
خلال السنوات الطويلة التي أدرت فيها موقع كابوس كثيرا ما سألني القراء حول حقيقة وجود مصاص الدماء من عدمه , وكنت أحار جوابا , فمن جهة أجد صعوبة في تصديق وجود كائن بشري يمضي نهاره نائما في تابوت ويسعى ليله في مطاردة ضحاياه من البشر ليمتص دمائهم , اعني الصورة النمطية لمصاص الدماء... ...

أخطر 10 مصاصي دماء سفاحين
عبد القادر محمود - مصر
يظن البعض أن مصاصي الدماء موجودون فقط في القصص والأفلام الخيالية ، لكنهم مخطئون ، فهناك بشر مارسوا مص الدماء واستمتعوا بفعل ذلك ، أما بدافع الفضول ، أو كجزء من طقوس سرية ، أو بسبب مشاكل عقلية ، ذلك أنه يوجد فعلا في علم الطب مرض عقلي اسمه متلازمة رينفيلد (‏Renfield's syndrome ‏) ، حيث... ...

ما لا تعرفه عن مصاصي الدماء ( 2 )
جميلة حسين
عشق مصاصي الدماء هو الأغرب في عالم البشر , فكيف يمكن لمخلوق يعشق الليل ويحتسي الدم أن ينال كل هذا الحب والإعجاب من قبل العديد من الناس حول العالم ؟ .. ولماذا يتمنى البعض أن يصبحوا مصاصي الدماء ؟ .. إنها أسئلة دارت في ذهني منذ صغري وكانت دافعي لمزيد من البحث والتقصي عن هذا... ...

ما لا تعرفه عن مصاصي الدماء
جميلة حسين
على مر الزمان , دارت الكثير من القصص والأساطير حول مصاصي الدماء , هناك من سمع بهم ولم يصدق بوجودهم , وعلى النقيض من ذلك هناك من آمن بوجودهم إلى درجة التمني بأن يصبح منهم .. لا بل أن هناك من يزعم بأنه قد تحول وأصبح منهم . واليوم نحن سنتكلم على لسان هؤلاء المؤمنين الموقنين بوجود... ...

العثور على مصاصة دماء في المكسيك !
اياد العطار
يقال بأن الجنون فنون .. وهو كذلك بالفعل عندما نتكلم عن المكسيكية ماريا خوزيه كرستيرنا ، فهذه المحامية ذات الخمسة والثلاثين ربيعا، والأم لأربعة أطفال، لم تدع صنفا من أصناف الجنون إلا وصبته على جسدها على مدار عدة أعوام، فتحولت بالمحصلة من امرأة جميلة ذات ملامح هادئة ووادعة،... ...

عالم "توايلايت" السري (1)
اياد العطار
ربما مروا بك في الشارع من حيث لا تشعر، ربما كانوا زملاءك في المدرسة أو حتى فردا من أفراد أسرتك .. ملابسهم عادية، أشكالهم طبيعية، لا يجذبون الانتباه ولا يثيرون الشبهات. لكنهم جزء من عالم خفي قائم على السرية والكتمان .. عالم متسربل بالظلام يقبعون في ظله بهدوء، فهم لا يبحثون عن... ...

المستذئب .. حقيقة وليس خيال!
اياد العطار
وبالنسبة لمعظم الناس في عصرنا الحالي يعتبر المستذئب مجرد شخصية خرافية لا وجود لها في عالم الواقع، لكنهم للأسف مخطئين، فعبر العصور ظهر العديد من الأشخاص المستذئبين، عاشوا بين الناس وتزوجوا وتركوا ورائهم ذرية. ففي القرن السادس عشر الميلادي ظهر رجل يدعى بيدرو جونزالز الذي... ...

القاء القبض على مصاصة دماء في فلوريدا!
اياد العطار
يقال بأن مصاصي الدماء لا وجود لهم سوى على شاشات السينما، لكن العجوز المقعد ايليس ميلتون لا يوافق هذا الرأي بالتأكيد، فالرجل خاض تجربة مريرة وحقيقية مع امرأة شابة هاجمته بشراسة وعضته في وجهه وذراعه زاعمة بأنها مصاصة دماء ...

البحث عن مصاص الدماء .. (2) الدم كغذاء
اياد العطار
لا أظن مخلوقا نال من الشهرة والشعبية كتلك التي نالها مصاص الدماء (Vampire)، لاسيما في عصرنا الحاضر حيث حمله الأدب والفن إلى أقصى بقاع الأرض فصار وجوده لازمة ضرورية لثقافة الرعب المعاصرة وأصبح أسمه مثار جدل لا ينتهي حول حقيقة وجوده وكينونته. وقد نالت صفحات موقعنا – كـابوس - حصتها... ...

البحث عن مصاص الدماء .. (1) اقتفاء الأثر
اياد العطار
لا أظن مخلوقا نال من الشهرة والشعبية كتلك التي نالها مصاص الدماء (Vampire)، لاسيما في عصرنا الحاضر حيث حمله الأدب والفن إلى أقصى بقاع الأرض فصار وجوده لازمة ضرورية لثقافة الرعب المعاصرة وأصبح أسمه مثارا لجدل لا ينتهي حول حقيقة وجوده وكينونته. وقد نالت صفحات موقعنا – كـابوس -... ...

مخلوقات شرقية مرعبة .. السعلاة ‏
اياد العطار
لسنوات وأنا أقوم بترجمة وكتابة القصص عن الأشباح والمستذئبين ومصاصي الدماء وغيرها من المخلوقات ‏المخيفة التي تتداخل عوالمها الغامضة أحيانا مع عالمنا المادي فتثير في قلوبنا خوفا وهلعا عظيما. والغريب أن ‏اغلب هذه القصص جرت وقائعها في بلاد الغرب .. كتبت عنها الصحف هناك وتحول... ...

أحفاد دراكولا .. بلدة مصاصين دماء أدهشت العالم
اياد العطار
قد يبدو عنوان هذه المقالة مثيرا بعض الشيء، وقد تظن عزيزي القارئ انه لمجرد لفت الانتباه وجذب القراء، ‏لكن اسمح لي بأن أخيب ظنك لأن قصتنا لهذا اليوم كتبت عنها العديد من الصحف العالمية الشهيرة والمرموقة، ‏ولأن وقائعها حدثت في قلب أوربا قبل عدة سنوات فقط فأثارت دهشة العالم ليس... ...

ميرسي براون .. أشهر مصاصة دماء في أمريكا
اياد العطار
غامضون يتمتعون بقوى خارقة و يتحركون بخفة و رشاقة تحت جنح الظلام للبحث عن ضحاياهم. يحبون الدماء ‏و الجنس و لديهم أحيانا حس الدعابة , هذه هي صورة مصاصي الدماء كما تصورها أفلام الرعب الحديثة حتى ‏غدا مصاص الدماء لا يخيف أحدا بل على العكس تحول إلى شخصية محببة تتجسد دائما في صورة... ...

مصاص دماء حقيقي .. الوحيد في العالم الذي تم تصويره متلبسا بمص دماء ضحاياه
اياد العطار
ديسموديوس روتديوس , يبدو اسما قديما يشبه تلك الأسماء الغريبة التي تطرق أسماعنا عند مشاهدة أفلام الرعب ‏الخيالية التي تدور حول مصاصي الدماء , لكن مع فارق أساسي , و هو أن هذا الاسم يعود لمخلوق حقيقي لا ‏يمت الى عالم الخيال بصلة , مخلوق ماكر و رشيق الى درجة ان ضحاياه غالبا لا... ...

المستذئبون .. لغز الوحش في شيفلدان (3)
اياد العطار
من بين كل الحكايات و الخرافات و الأساطير , تطل حكاية الوحش في شيفلدان لتتحدى الحقيقة و تتفوق حتى على الخيال , مخلفة ورائها أكثر من مئة قتيل لتثبت وجودها , و عشرات الوثائق الرسمية و ألاف الصفحات التي سطرها المؤرخون خلال مائتي عام و هم يتجادلون حول حقيقة ما جرى هناك , و لكن يبقى... ...

المستذئبون .. وثائق و اعترافات (2)
اياد العطار
اسطورة قديمة ارتبطت بالذئب , ذلك الحيوان الغريب الذي طالما ادخل عواءه الليلي الخوف إلى قلوب بني البشر فربطته الأساطير و الخرافات بعالم الأشباح و الأرواح و ربما كانت لخفته في الحركة و ظهوره و اختفائه المفاجئ دورا كبيرا في إسباغ هذه الصفات عليه. ...

المستذئبون بين الحقيقة و الخرافة (1)
اياد العطار
اسطورة قديمة ارتبطت بالذئب , ذلك الحيوان الغريب الذي طالما ادخل عواءه الليلي الخوف إلى قلوب بني البشر فربطته الأساطير و الخرافات بعالم الأشباح و الأرواح و ربما كانت لخفته في الحركة و ظهوره و اختفائه المفاجئ دورا كبيرا في إسباغ هذه الصفات عليه. ...

دراكولا مصاص الدماء
اياد العطار
البعض يعتقد بأن دراكولا مصاص الدماء الذي يظهر في افلام الرعب السينمائية هو شخصية خيالية لا تمت الى الواقع لصلة و لكن في الحقيقة فأن دراكولا هو شخصية حقيقية عاشت في القرن الخامس عشر في رومانيا و يعتبره الكثير من الرومانيين اليوم رغم جرائمه الوحشية بطلا قوميا حارب... ...

الزومبي .. الموتى الاحياء
اياد العطار
نشاهد دائما في افلام الرعب و بعض الالعاب الكمبيوترية شخصيات الزومبي و هم يخرجون من القبور لينشروا الرعب بين الناس , و لكن الم نتسأل يوما من اين جائت شخصية الزومبي و هل هناك حقا اموات يتم اعادتهم للحياة , و الجواب عزيزي القاريء في هذه المقالة التي نضعها بين يديك لتطلع على حقيقة... ...

شبح الدم .. بيتر بلوكويتز
اياد العطار
كيسيلوفا هي قرية فقيرة و صغيرة لا يميزها شيء عن مئات القرى البائسة المحيطة بها ، كان سكانها من المزارعين الصرب البسطاء يعيشون بسلام و هدوء قانعين بفقرهم و بؤسهم الازلي و لكن ذلك كله تبدل في اليوم الذي توفى فيه احد ابنائها و يدعى بيتر بلوكويتز ، ذلك الاسم الذي اصبح مجرد ذكره... ...

السابق    1    التالي